Impulse Blogging

Warning: Noob blogger.

Sometimes I wonder why I do almost everything on impulse. Like setting up this blog. The feeling of guilt I experienced after buying (without rational thinking) a nonessential item (like another pair of Chucks) is equally the same after I created this site. I feel like doing this is a disgrace to the blogging society because I have virtually no idea on how and what I should write about. But, just as how I move on from the depressing aftermath of impulse buying, I’m going to try and work things out with blogging. After all, it’s good to try new things once in a while don’t you think?

Image from cosmic.uk.

Leave a Reply

